Cove and Kilcreggan Community Council

Updated List of members and positions after 8th August 2023

At the meeting of the Community Council held on the 8th August 2023 (minutes available on C&K Community Council website (https://coveandkilcreggan.org.uk/) an updated list of members and positions is provided below.

Based on the Argyll and Bute Regulations C&K Community Council has 16 members, but only 1/3 can be co-opted i.e. 5 members. This means that the CC will run with a maximum of 15 members until bye-elections are held in 2024.

	Name	Position
1	John Auld	Convenor (from 8 / 8 / 23)
2	Kenneth Barlas	Member
3	Susannah Conran	Member
4	Nick Davies	Retiring Chair / Convenor
5	Sheena Edwards	Treasurer
6	Derek Fowlis	Member
7	Sheena Lamont	Member
8	Linda MacKenzie	Member
9	James McLean	Member
10	Ali Mills	Vice-Convenor
11	Christine Murdoch	Member
12	Sheelagh O'Reilly	Secretary
13	Euan Wright	Member
14	Susie Will	Member
15	Vacant	
16	Vacant	