Cove and Kilcreggan Community Council

Updated List of members and positions

Following the C&K Community Council AGM held on the 13th June 2023 (minutes available on C&K Community Council website (https://coveandkilcreggan.org.uk/) an updated list of members and positions is provided below.

Please note that C&K CC has an allocation of **16 members** and it is possible, if the CC agrees to co-opt members upto this maximum during the year. The next meeting of the Community Council will be held on the 8th August at 1930 in the Small Hall, Cove Burgh Hall. All are welcome.

	Name	Position
1	John Auld	Convenor (from 8 / 8 / 23)
2	Susannah Conran	Member
3	Nick Davies	Retiring Chair / Convenor
4	Sheena Edwards	Treasurer
5	Derek Fowlis	Member
6	James McLean	Member
7	Ali Mills	Vice-Convenor
8	Christine Murdoch	Member
9	Sheelagh O'Reilly	Secretary
10	Euan Wright	Member
11	Susie Will	Member
12	Vacant	
13	Vacant	
14	Vacant	
16	Vacant	
16	Vacant	